top of page

 2020-21 Board of Directors

Presidents: Joe Cotta, Jerry Fry, Doug Holck, Christ Littlefield, Mike Smith

Immediate Past President: Mike Hodge

President Elect: Dave Lagorio

President Elect Nominee: Vern Vierra

  • Treasurer: Brian Kanegawa

  • Secretary: Julie Damron-Brown

  • Sergeant@Arms: David Thompson


  • Club Service: Dave Lagorio

  • Community Service: Matthew Lenser

  • International Service: Sherry Cotta

  • Membership: Cameron Bregman

  • Vocational Service: Nancy Byer-Haun

  • Youth Service: Mike Smith

We channel our commitment to service at home and abroad through five Avenues of Service, which are the foundation of club activity.

  • Club Service focuses on making clubs strong. A thriving club is anchored by strong relationships and an active membership development plan.

  • Vocational Service calls on every Rotarian to work with integrity and contribute their expertise to the problems and needs of society. Learn more in An Introduction to Vocational Service and the Code of Conduct.

  • Community Service encourages every Rotarian to find ways to improve the quality of life for people in their communities and to serve the public interest. Learn more in Communities in Action: A Guide to Effective Projects.

  • International Service exemplifies our global reach in promoting peace and understanding. We support this service avenue by sponsoring or volunteering on international projects, seeking partners abroad, and more.

  • Youth Service recognizes the importance of empowering youth and young professionals through leadership development programs such as RotaractInteractRotary Youth Leadership Awards, and Rotary Youth Exchange.

Rotary Avenues of Service
bottom of page