top of page

 Lodi Board of Directors July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021

Presidents: Joe Cotta, Jerry fry, Doug Holck, Chris Littlefield, Mike Smith

Joe Cotta.png
Jerry Fry.png
Doug Holck.png
Chris Littlefield.png
Mike Smith.png

Executive Board of Directors: Dave Thompson (Sgt@Arms}, Julie Damron-Brown (Secretary), Brian Kanegawa (Treasurer), Matthew Lenser (Community Service), Nancy Byer-Hauan (Vocational Services), Cameron Bregman (Membership)

Dave Thompson.png
Julie Damron.png
Brian Kanegawa.png
Matthew Lenser.png
Nancy Byer-Haun.png


Cameron Bregman.jpg

Executive Board of Directors: Sherry Cotta (International Services and District Governor, Dave Lagorio (President Elect), Vern Vierra (President Elect Nominee), Mike Hodge (Past President)

Sherry Cotta.png


Dave Lagorio.png


Vern Vierra.png
Mike Hodge.png
bottom of page